Team

Mark Rouwenhorst

Directie
mark@jmr.nl

Jasper Scholte

Directie
jasper@jmr.nl

Koen ten Haken

Projectleider
koen@jmr.nl

Mark den Hoed

Uitvoerend producent
hoed@jmr.nl

Roan Goudswaard

Marketing en communicatie
roan@jmr.nl

Tim van der Veer

Programmaproducent & backoffice
tim@jmr.nl

Berend Brickston

Producent
berend@jmr.nl

Jamie Demelinne

Uitvoerend producent
jamie@jmr.nl

Jelle Simons

Marketing en communicatie
jelle@jmr.nl

Jenaro Wattimena

Backoffice events
backoffice@jmr.nl

Michel Witte

Programmaproducent
michel@jmr.nl

Hanyo van Oosterom

Programmeur