Mark Rouwenhorst
Directie
mark@jmr.nl

Jasper Scholte
Directie
jasper@jmr.nl

Koen ten Haken
Projectleider
koen@jmr.nl

Jenaro Wattimena
Producent en Coördinator duurzaamheid
jenaro@jmr.nl

When teachers ask me why they should use Storyboard That, one of the first things I say is something like: “All students, whether they are at the top of the class or have a little difficulty, can use. ”And it’s true. That is very intuitive, it takes only a few minutes for students of all ages and abilities to understand how to use the application and start creating storyboards. Although the Storyboard Creator is so easy to use, some students need a little more time to start than others. Here are some ideas on how to help struggling students use and love Storyboard That! These tips are perfect to help students get the most out of the lesson and help them in reading and writing comprehension. Many times, students with difficulties just need a push in the right direction and then run running on their own! One way to give students a boost is to create (or start creating) the assigned storyboard, be it a plot diagram, a vocabulary chart or a timeline, and pass it to the Storyboard That students Storyboard That tells Through a template. Then, students can continue with the storyboard by completing the descriptions, adding images to accompany the descriptions they have already written or a combination of the two. Check out this example of a character map for The Tragedy of Romeo and Juliet. The teacher has created the storyboard with all the key characters and has completed the first box as a guide. Then, students can get redirected here https://typemyessays.com and complete important details about each character within their own Storyboard That accounts. This will not change the original that was created by the instructor; Each student will essentially edit their own copy. Great, huh?

Mark den Hoed
Uitvoerend producent
hoed@jmr.nl

Kenny Meijburg
Uitvoerend producent
kenny@jmr.nl

Jelle Simons
Marketing en communicatie
jelle@jmr.nl

Isa Leijdekkers
Marketing en communicatie
isa@jmr.nl

Dave Koolen
Programmaproducent

Hanyo van Oosterom
Programmeur

Boekhouding
boekhouding@jmr.nl